Acoustic Guitar Lessons Singapore

We have different acoustic guitar lessons packages that will cartered to your level. You can choose to have a private or group sessions, and there are different durations you can choose from.

You might want to look at our different guitar lessons levels below:

1) Beginner Acoustic Guitar Lessons
2) Intermediate Acoustic Guitar Lessons
3) Advanced Acoustic Guitar Lessons

 

ACOUSTIC GUITAR CLASS UPDATE

1 Nov (Tue) 8pm
Early Bird Savings till 11 Oct
30 Oct (Sun) 1pm
Early Bird Savings till 2 Oct
28 Sep (Wed) 7pm
19 Sep (Mon) 7pm
16 Sep (Fri) 9pm
29 Aug (Mon) 8pm
21 Aug (Sun) 12pm
16 Aug (Tue) 7pm
1 Aug (Mon) 9pm

ELECTRIC GUITAR CLASS UPDATE (12-lesson Course)

8 Oct (Sat) 6pm
Early Bird Savings till 20 Sep
13 Aug (Sat) 6pm
13 Apr (Wed) 7pm
11 Dec (Sat) 6pm